Archiv

TUTOREN


shipra

Shipra Singh, 25, Room no. 211
Clima Design (Masters) TUM
Loves Painting, dancing, Yoga, basketball, Dogs, cooking and a Bibliophile
Speaks English, Hindi, Basic German
Shipra@max-bill.com


lukas

Lukas Volpers, 22, Room no. 215
TUM – BWL
Likes Cooking, Cycling, youth work, Event Management
Speaks English, German, French and Spanish
Lukas@max-bill.com



ADMINS


matze

Matthias Linhuber, Room no. 324
Computer Science TUM
Loves Music, computers, network administrating; assists in StuStaNet e.V
Speaks German, English
Matthias@max-bill.com


stefan

Stephan Waldhauser, Room no. 421
Bachelors in Biological Sci. (university of Heidelberg)
Likes theatre, surfing internet, TV shows; a tea enthusiast, board games and running (max bill club)
Speaks German, English
Stefan@max-bill.com



HAUSSPRECHER


alexAex Granmayeh, 23, Room no. 219
Environmental Engineering TUM
Likes Beer, Cooking, outdoor activities (Longboarding, Volleyball, Slackline), Snowboarding, Scouting
Speaks: German, English
Alex@max-bill.com


mariusMarius Wossidlo , 21, Room no. 328
Psychologie LMU
Loves photography, art, coffee and good conversations
Speaks: German, English
Marius@max-bill.com



WASCH-UND RADKELLERBEAUFTRAGTER


moritz

Moritz, 23, Room no. 304
Mechanical Engineering and managaement (masters) TUM
Loves Travelling, Skiing, cooking and Biking
Speaks German and English
Moritz@max-bill.com



STOCKWERKSSPRECHER


Outdated, to be updated soon…


1. Stock

iliana
Iliana Pakos, 21, Room no. 116
LMU – Law
Likes travelling, volleyball, yoga, Coffee
Speaks German, English and Greek
Iliana@max-bill.com


2. Stock

marie

Marie-Lena Jokisch, 25, Room no. 205
Biochemistry (Masters) TUM
Loves football, Hiking and running
Speaks German, English
Marie@max-bill.com


3. Stock

felix

Felix Ludwig, 20, Room no. 306
Chemistry TUM
Loves to play the guitar, piano, reading books and swimming
Speaks German and English
Felix@max-bill.com


4. Stock

simon

Simon Bayerl, 27, Room no. 416
Mechanical Engineering TUM
Loves sports, food and nature
Speaks German and English
Simon@max-bill.com